Restaurant
Indien Village

Indian Fine Dining in the Heart of Vienna

Restaurant Indien Village has been passionately run by the owner and executive chef Sunny Sakhuja since 1996. Being a master of good taste, Sunny has meticulously perfected the art of cooking curry and it comes to no surprise that many of these curry variations are extremely popular dishes from the menu.

With years of experience in the international upscale gastronomy, equipped with creativity and loyalty to traditional Indian cuisine, Sunny makes sure to cater toward each and every guest’s taste buds. Fresh, colourful ingredients are prepared authentically and refined in a contemporary fashion. Specialities include curry, tandoori, vegetarian dishes among many other delicous menu options.

We look forward to your reservation

For reservations of more than 12 people, we kindly ask you to contact us by e-mail. The date/time of the reservation, the number of persons and a contact person are required.

Our opening hours

Monday
11:30-14:30 and 18:00-23:00

Tuesday
11:30-14:30 and 18:00-23:00

Wednesday
11:30-14:30 and 18:00-23:00

Thursday
11:30-14:30 and 18:00-23:00

Friday
11:30-14:30 and 18:00-23:00

Saturday
11:30-14:30 and 18:00-23:00

Sunday closed

Our event for you

We are happy to welcome you as our guests. Relaxed atmosphere and best food allow a nice evening for you and your loved ones with us in the restaurant. Please contact us if you are interested in the event mentioned.

How to find us

Restaurant Indien Village
Rockhgasse 3
A-1010 Vienna

Restaurant
Indien Village

Indisches Fine Dining im Herzen von Wien

Das Restaurant Indien Village wird seit 1996 leidenschaftlich von Inhaber und Chef Sunny Sakhuja geführt. Als Meister des guten Geschmacks, hat Sunny die Kunst des Curry-Kochens perfektioniert und nicht umsonst sind die vielen verschiedenen Curryvariationen äußerst beliebte Gerichte auf der Speisekarte.

Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der internationalen gehobenen Gastronomie, viel Kreativität und Treue zu traditioneller indischer Küche, verwöhnt Sunny die Gaumen seiner Gäste. Frische, farbenfrohe Zutaten werden authentisch zubereitet und zeitgenössisch verfeinert. Spezialitäten beinhalten neben Currygerichte auch Tandoori Gerichte, Lehmofenspezialitäten und diverse vegetarische Gerichte neben vielen anderen Menüoptionen.

Wählen Sie aus unserer Speisekarte

Hier finden Sie alle aktuellen Gerichte, von Suppen, Vorspeisen, auserwählten Hauptspeisen und süßen Desserts. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie mit unseren Speisen.

Speisekarte [de]
Speisekarte [en]

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Reservierung

Bei Reservierungen von mehr als 12 Personen ersuchen wir um Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail. Dabei ist die Bekanntgabe von Datum/Uhrzeit der Reservierung, die Personenanzahl und eine Kontaktperson erforderlich.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag
11:30-14:30 und 18:00-23:00

Dienstag
11:30-14:30 und 18:00-23:00

Mittwoch
11:30-14:30 und 18:00-23:00

Donnerstag
11:30-14:30 und 18:00-23:00

Freitag
11:30-14:30 und 18:00-23:00

Samstag
18:00-23:00

Sonntag geschlossen

Unser Event für Sie

Gerne empfangen wir Sie als unsere Gäste. Entspannte Atmosphäre und bestes Essen ermöglichen einen schönen Abend für Sie und Ihre Liebsten bei uns im Restaurant. Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Interesse an dem angeführten Ereignis.

So finden Sie uns

Restaurant Indien Village
Rockhgasse 3
A-1010 Wien